Diego Perotti Genoano of the year 2014/2015

Serie A/Genoa-Lazio

The members of Genoa Club Amsterdam have voted Diego Perotti as our Genoano of the year 2014/2015. The winner of 2013/2014: Mattia Perin ended on the second place just before Iago Falque and Sebastian De Maio. The handover of the trophy is next Saturday 21st November at the Gianluca Signorini trainingground.

Leave a Reply